Officers - Collierville Masonic Lodge #152 F.&A.M.

Collierville Masonic Lodge #152 F.&A.M.
Meeting On The Square Since 1848 !
To Be One Ask One !!!
Go to content


2023 Lodge Officers

Worshipful Master        -    Richard Eugene Minton
Senior Warden           -      Micah Britt Spears
Junior Warden           -      Andy Stuart Beavers
Treasurer                   -       Walter Lawrance Geminn
Secretary                    -       Mitchell Eugene Hart Jr.
Senior Deacon           -       Christopher Michael Newberry
Junior Deacon            -      James Roy Somma
Senior Steward           -      Thomas Clifton Mathis
‚ÄčJunior Steward           -      William Shane Wood
Chaplain                     -      Steven Charles Shinfield
Tiler                           -       Thomas Daniel Booth
COPYRIGHT - Collierville Masonic Lodge #152
Created with WebSite X5
Back to content